BEPA Logo British  & European Polygraph Association

BRITISH & EUROPEAN POLYGRAPH
ASSOCIATION (BEPA) MEMBERS

The following are a list of qualified polygraph examiners and associate members. They are highly recommended by the British & European Polygraph Association.

> Board of Directors > UK Members > European Members > International Members

EUROPEAN MEMBERS

Svetoslav Zanev
Polygraph Examiner
Full Member
Bulgaria
svzanev@gmail.com

Antonin Novak
Polygraph Examiner
Czech Republic
info@ciq.cz

Tuvia Shurany
Polygraph Examiner
Full Member
Israel
tuvia@liecatcher.com

Ronen Boehm
Polygraph Examiner
Full Member
Israel
ronen@911pi.co.il

Menahem Maayan
Polygraph Examiner
Full Member
Israel
skymeni@015.net.il

Mordi Gazit
Polygraph Examiner
Full Member
Israel
mordi@gazit-poly.co.il

Giora Nadiv
Polygraph Examiner
Full Member
Israel
giora@integrity-test.com

Rafi Hagigi
Polygraph Examiner
Full Member
Israel
rafi_pol@netvision.il

Avital Ginton
Polygraph Examiner; Psychologist
Associate Member
Israel
ginton@zahav.net.il

Amos Avtalion
Polygraph Examiner
Full Member
Israel
amos@avtalion.com

Eran Gazit
Polygraph Examiner
Full Member
Israel
eran@gazit-poly.co.il

Ron Tal
Polygraph Examiner
Full Member
Israel
ronital@matav.net.il

Adrian Coman
Polygraph Examiner
Full Member
Romania
office@poligraf-center.ro

Savu Sorin
Polygraph Examiner
Full Member
Romania
office@poligraf-center.ro

Ioan Bus
Associate
Psychologist
Associate Member
Romania
ioanbus@psychology.ro

Jose Miguel Martinez Fuentes
Polygraph Examiner
Full Member
Spain
Lowi5@hotmail.com

Enrique Gimeno Ahis
Polygraph Examiner
Spain
Enrique@poligrafo.us

Diller Berkman
Psychologist
Associate Member
Turkey
dilerberkman@hotmail.com

Sergiy Duras
Polygraph Examiner
Full Member
Ukraine
Sergiy.duras@gmail.com

 

.