BEPA Logo British  & European Polygraph Association

BRITISH & EUROPEAN POLYGRAPH
ASSOCIATION (BEPA) MEMBERS

The following are a list of qualified polygraph examiners and associate members. They are highly recommended by the British & European Polygraph Association.

> Board of Directors > UK Members > European Members > International Members

INTERNATIONAL MEMBERS

Daniel Sosnowski
Polygraph Examiner
USA
SOS4911@aol.com

Andre Sinclair
Polygraph Examiner
USA
International Member
Email: synco357@aol.com

Taryn Pickersgill
Polygraph Examiner
USA
International Member
Taryn_pickersgill@yahoo.com

Kristi Rosanski
Polygraph Examiner
USA
kristirosanski@alltel.net

Guillermo Witte
Polygraph Examiner
USA
gilwitte@gmail.com

Charles Speagle
Polygraph Examiner
USA
polyscoring@yahoo.com

Eric Johnson
Polygraph Examiner
USA
johnsonpolygraph@aol.com

Brad Kelly
Polygraph Examiner
USA
bkellypi@aol.com

Wayne Stirling Wright
Polygraph Examiner
USA
CoachWSW@aol.com

Darryl DeBow
Polygraph Examiner
USA
Polygraph1@verizon.net

R. Michael Martin
Polygraph Examiner
USA
Globalpolygraph@msn.com

Francois Henning
Polygraph Examiner
South Africa
francois@cpe-polygraph.co.za

Miro Rosic
Polygraph Examiner
Australia
proveit@globalpolygraph.com.au

Akhbar Satar
Polygraph Examiner
Malaysia
Akhbar.satar@gmail.com

Alan Fourie
Polygraph Examiner
South Africa

Dr Junjie Wang
Polygraph Examiner
People's Republic of China
Email: wangjj7274@yahoo.com.con

Michael Kelmer
Polygraph Examiner
Illinois
Email: mkelmer@centralpolygraph.com

Chris Jensen
CAPTAIN, SAPS
South Africa
Email: 0823221522@apcmail.co.za

 

 

.